Fr. Julia Achleitner - julia.achleitner@ph-linz.at

 

Fr. Barbara Karner - barbara.karner.2015@teachforaustria.at

 

Fr. Klaus Karin - karin.klaus.schule@gmx.at

 

Fr. Caroline Köck - caroline.koeck@hotmail.de

 

Fr. Josefine Landskron - josefine.landskron@gmx.at

 

Hr. Michail Matzinger - info.michi.m@gmail.com

 

Fr. Martina Noska - noskamartina@gmail.com

 

Fr. Silvia Osterkorn - silvia.osterkorn@gmx.at

 

Fr. Maria Ostermann - ostermannmaria2@gmail.com

 

Fr. Silvia Penc - penc@gmx.at

 

Hr. Markus Riederer - riederer2a@gmail.com

 

Fr. Maria Schatz - mariaschatz0011@gmail.com

 

Fr. Cornelia Stiftinger - c.stiftinger@hotmail.com

 

Fr. Sarah Stumpner - sarah.roithner@ph-ooe.at

 

Fr. Ivonne Zappe - zappe.nmsluftenberg@gmail.com

 

Fr. Irmgard Zarrasi - zarrasi@gmx.at